Affiliates

Ankur Desai

Position title: Associate Professor, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Email: desai@aos.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 520-0305

Address:
1549 Atmospheric Oceanic and Space Sciences

Corbett Grainger

Position title: Assistant Professor, Department of Agriculture and Applied Economics

Email: cagrainger@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-3651

Address:
411 Henry Taylor Hall

Leah Horowitz

Position title: Assistant Professor, Environmental Studies and Human Ecology

Email: lhorowitz@wisc.edu

Address:
550 N. Park St.

Molly Jahn

Position title: Professor, Agronomy

Email: mjahn@cals.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 263-5070

Address:
353 Moore Hall

Lisa Naughton

Position title: Professor of Geography

Email: naughton@geography.wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-4846

Address:
334 Science Hall

Adrian Treves

Position title: Professor, Nelson Institute for Environmental Studies

Email: atreves@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 890-1450

Address:
30A Science Hall

Zhou Zhang

Position title: Assistant Professor, Biological Systems Engineering, UW-Madison

Email: zzhang347@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-2575

Address:
230 Agricultural Engineering