Graduate Students

Drashti Amin

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: ddamin@wisc.edu

Matilyn Bindl

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: mbindl@wisc.edu

Zakher Bouragaoui

Position title: MS Student, Wildlife Ecology

Email: bouragaoui@wisc.edu

Amintas Brandao Jr.

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: abrandaojr@gmail.com

Daritza De Los Santos

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: ddelossantos@wisc.edu

Jake Erickson

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources and Agricultural and Applied Economics

Email: jaerickson3@wisc.edu

Ciaran Gallagher

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: clgallagher@wisc.edu

Gesangyangji

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: gesangyangji@wisc.edu

Jenna Greene

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: jhgreene@wisc.edu

Alicia Hoffman

Position title: PhD Student, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Email: abhoffman3@wisc.edu

Henry Hundt

Position title: MPA Student, Public Affairs

Email: hhundt@wisc.edu

Grace Ingram

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: gingram@wisc.edu

Thomas Leffler

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: tleffler@wisc.edu

Dorothy Lsoto

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: dlsoto@wisc.edu

Jiaqi Lu

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: jlu42@wisc.edu

Tatiana Maeda

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: tmmaeda@wisc.edu

Nick Mailloux

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources; Research Assistant, Patz Lab

Email: namailloux@wisc.edu

Tara Mittelberg

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: mittelberg@wisc.edu

Nicole Muschinske

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: nmuschinske@wisc.edu

Janice Poehlman

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: jlpoehlm@wisc.edu

H S Sathya Chandra Sagar

Position title: PhD Student, Forest & Wildlife Ecology

Email: hsagar@wisc.edu

Seth Spawn

Position title: PhD Student, Geography

Email: sethspawn@gmail.com

Clare Sullivan

Position title: PhD Student, Geography

Email: ccsullivan3@wisc.edu

Jing Ling Tan

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jingling.tan@wisc.edu

Nova Tebbe

Position title: MPH/MPA Dual Degree Candidate

Email: ntebbe@wisc.edu

Zach Thomas

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: zhthomas@wisc.edu

Xinran Wu

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: xwu464@wisc.edu