Graduate Students

Drashti Amin

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: ddamin@wisc.edu

Matilyn Bindl

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: mbindl@wisc.edu

Zakher Bouragaoui

Position title: MS Student, Wildlife Ecology

Email: bouragaoui@wisc.edu

Larissa Danielson

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: lcdanielson@wisc.edu

Daritza De Los Santos

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: ddelossantos@wisc.edu

Jake Erickson

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources and Agricultural and Applied Economics

Email: jaerickson3@wisc.edu

Delaney Gobster

Position title: Teaching Assistant

Email: gobster@wisc.edu

Jenna Greene

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: jhgreene@wisc.edu

Celeste Gunderson

Position title: MS Student

Email: cgunderson2@wisc.edu

Henry Hundt

Position title: MPA Student, Public Affairs

Email: hhundt@wisc.edu

Lizzy Kysela

Position title: MS Student, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Email: ekysela@wisc.edu

Thomas Leffler

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: tleffler@wisc.edu

Dorothy Lsoto

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: dlsoto@wisc.edu

Jiaqi Lu

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: jlu42@wisc.edu

Tatiana Maeda

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources

Email: tmmaeda@wisc.edu

Nick Mailloux

Position title: PhD Student, Environment and Resources; Research Assistant, Patz Lab

Email: namailloux@wisc.edu

Tara Mittelberg

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: mittelberg@wisc.edu

Nicole Muschinske

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: nmuschinske@wisc.edu

Cecilia Orth

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: caorth@wisc.edu

Monica Ortiz-Vazquez

Position title: PhD Student

Email: mortizvazque@wisc.edu

Elohim Monard Rivas

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: monardrivas@wisc.edu

H S Sathya Chandra Sagar

Position title: PhD Student, Forest & Wildlife Ecology

Email: hsagar@wisc.edu

Cara Scalpone

Position title: MS Student, Atmospheric and Oceanic Sciences

Email: cara.scalpone@wisc.edu

Kyla Smith

Position title: Masters Student, Environment & Resources

Email: ksmith84@wisc.edu

Clare Sullivan

Position title: PhD Student, Geography

Email: ccsullivan3@wisc.edu

Jing Ling Tan

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: jingling.tan@wisc.edu

Nova Tebbe

Position title: MPH/MPA Dual Degree Candidate

Email: ntebbe@wisc.edu

Zach Thomas

Position title: MS Student, Environment and Resources

Email: zhthomas@wisc.edu

Xinran Wu

Position title: PhD Student

Email: xwu464@wisc.edu