Graduate Students

Matilyn Bindl

Position title: MS Student, EAP

Email: mbindl@wisc.edu

Lew Blank

Position title: MS Student

Email: lblank@wisc.edu

Zakher Bouragaoui

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: bouragaoui@wisc.edu

Amintas Brandao Jr.

Position title: PhD Student, E&R

Email: abrandaojr@gmail.com

Juliana Brandao

Position title: PhD Student, E&R

Email: jujuli5@hotmail.com

Daritza de los Santos

Position title: PhD Student, E&R

Email: ddelossantos@wisc.edu

Ciaran Gallagher

Position title: PhD Student, E&R

Email: clgallagher@wisc.edu

Gesangyangji Gesangyangji

Position title: PhD Student, AOS

Email: gesangyangji@wisc.edu

Alicia Hoffman

Position title: PhD Student, AOS

Email: abhoffman3@wisc.edu

Clara Jackson

Position title: MS Student

Email: cjackson25@wisc.edu

Thomas Leffler

Position title: PhD Student, E&R

Email: tleffler@wisc.edu

Dorothy Lsoto

Position title: PhD Student, EAP

Email: dlsoto@wisc.edu

Jiaqi Lu

Position title: PhD Student, E&R

Email: jlu42@wisc.edu

Tatiana Maeda

Position title: PhD Student

Email: tmmaeda@wisc.edu

Nick Mailloux

Position title: PhD Student

Email: namailloux@wisc.edu

Tara Mittelberg

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: mittelberg@wisc.edu

Nicole Muschinske

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: nmuschinske@wisc.edu

Janice Poehlman

Position title: PhD Student

Email: jlpoehlm@wisc.edu

H S Sathya Chandra Sagar

Position title: PhD Student, Forest & Wildlife Ecology

Email: hsagar@wisc.edu

Tatiana Satchivi

Position title: PhD Student, Forest and Wildlife Ecology

Email: tsatchivi@wisc.edu

Seth Spawn

Position title: PhD Student, Geography

Email: sethspawn@gmail.com

Clare Sullivan

Position title: PhD Student, Geography

Email: ccsullivan3@wisc.edu

Nova Tebbe

Position title: MPH/MPA Dual Degree Candidate

Email: ntebbe@wisc.edu

Zach Thomas

Position title: MS Student

Email: zhthomas@wisc.edu

Xinran Wu

Position title: Graduate Student

Email: xwu464@wisc.edu