Administrative Team

Carol Barford

Position title: SAGE Director

Email: clbarford@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 262-9334

Jenny Bratburd

Position title: HAQAST Outreach Specialist

Email: bratburdj@gmail.com

Kevin Braun

Position title: System Engineer IV

Email: kevin.braun@wisc.edu

Laurel Fletcher

Position title: SAGE/CCR Department Administrator

Email: lkfletcher@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-0572

Martina Gross

Position title: Research Administration Manager

Email: mmgross2@wisc.edu

Phone: (608) 265-9119

Lisa Kelly

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: lisa.kelly@wisc.edu

Alex Pavelic

Position title: Digital Media Specialist, HAQAST

Email: apavelic@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Runde

Position title: Research Administrator

Email: erunde@wisc.edu