Research Staff

Joseph App

Position title: Research Intern

Email: app2@wisc.edu

Matt Bougie

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: mbougie@wisc.edu

Matt Christie

Position title: Data Engineer II

Email: mjchristie@wisc.edu

Henry Fremont

Position title: Research Assistant, Patz Lab

Email: hfremont@wisc.edu

Monica Harkey

Position title: Researcher III

Email: mkharkey@wisc.edu

Colleen Heck

Position title: Research Intern

Email: check2@wisc.edu

Michael Kamp

Position title: Outreach & Development Specialist, EAP

Email: mkamp@wisc.edu

Haein Kim

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate, Patz and Holloway Labs

Email: hkim724@wisc.edu

Tyler Lark

Position title: Lead Scientist

Email: lark@wisc.edu

Natalie Levine

Position title: Research Intern

Email: natalie.levine@wisc.edu

Jennifer McGinnis

Position title: Research Intern

Email: jmmcginnis@wisc.edu

Jacob Munger

Position title: Researcher I

Email: munger@wisc.edu

Sagor Rathod

Position title: Postdoc

Email: srathod4@wisc.edu

Lisa Rausch

Position title: Scientist I

Email: llrausch@wisc.edu

Cameron Roberts

Position title: Postdoc

Email: jcroberts4@wisc.edu

Jaime Garibay Rodriguez

Position title: Postdoc Research Associate

Email: garibayrodri@wisc.edu

Ian Schelly

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: ianschelly@gmail.com

Marin Skidmore

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: mskidmore@wisc.edu

Valerie Stull

Position title: Research Scientist, Patz Lab

Email: vstull@wisc.edu

Yanhua Xie

Position title: Researcher I

Email: xie78@wisc.edu

Natalie Yoh

Position title: Research Associate

Email: nyoh@wisc.edu

Sam Younkin

Position title: Assistant Research Scientist

Email: syounkin@wisc.edu