Research Staff

Joseph App

Position title: Research Intern

Email: app2@wisc.edu

Matt Bougie

Position title: Associate Research Specialist

Email: mbougie@wisc.edu

Juliana Brandao

Position title: Postdoc

Email: jujuli5@hotmail.com

Matt Christie

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: mjchristie@wisc.edu

Monica Harkey

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: mkharkey@wisc.edu

Colleen Heck

Position title: Research Intern

Email: check2@wisc.edu

Tyler Lark

Position title: Assistant Scientist

Email: lark@wisc.edu

Jacob Munger

Position title: Assistant Researcher

Email: munger@wisc.edu

Lisa Rausch

Position title: Associate Researcher

Email: llrausch@wisc.edu

Cameron Roberts

Position title: Postdoc

Email: jcroberts4@wisc.edu

Ian Schelly

Position title: Research Specialist

Email: ianschelly@gmail.com

Marin Skidmore

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: mskidmore@wisc.edu

Yanhua Xie

Position title: Postdoctoral Research Associate

Email: xie78@wisc.edu